Meet The Team

Jason Bailey
Chief Executive Officer

jbailey@sunbgi.com

Julio B. Aponte Jr.
Chief Operating Officer

japonte@sunbgi.com

Ann Bailey
Director of Business Operations

abailey@sunbgi.com

Paul Capodanno
Vice President of Marketing & Digital

pcapodanno@sunbgi.com

Krystal Bridgers
Director of Network Sales

kbridgers@sunbgi.com

Scott Friedlander
Director of Network Sales

sfriedlander@sunbgi.com

Henry Smith
Digital Account Executive

hsmith@sunbgi.com

India Weatherspoon
Digital Account Manager

iweatherspoon@sunbgi.com

Loren Christofori
Senior Marketing Manager

lchristofori@sunbgi.com

Erich Siqueira
Senior Sales Coordinator

esiqueira@sunbgi.com

Nathalie Chiriboga
Sales Coordinator

nchiriboga@sunbgi.com

Steve Arenas
Executive Assistant

sarenas@sunbgi.com

Jennifer Fitzgerald
Office Manager

jfitzgerald@sunbgi.com

Patty Pestano
Senior Traffic Coordinator

ppestano@sunbgi.com

JT Giarrusso
Traffic Coordinator

JGiarrusso@sunbgi.com

Margaret B. Charles
Information Systems Manager

mcharles@sunbgi.com

Kris Sentel
Media Research Analyst

ksentel@sunbgi.com

Bobby Gerginski
Strategic Research Analyst

rgerginski@sunbgi.com

Matthew Pappas
Creative Director

mpappas@sunbgi.com

Jay Marhefka
Interactive Project Manager

jmarhefka@sunbgi.com

Alex Quintero
Interactive Project Manager

aquintero@sunbgi.com

Luca Marian
Lead Software Developer

lmarian@sunbgi.com

Chris Ruby
Web Developer

cruby@sunbgi.com

Kyle Hall
Graphic Designer

khall@sunbgi.com

Paul Lehn
Senior App Developer

plehn@sunbgi.com

Work For Us

We’re always on the hunt for talented, energetic radioheads. If you think you have what it takes to be a part of an awesome team and want to work in an electric office like this then shoot us an email or check out the open positions below.

Why Work For Sun

• Recently named one of the fastest growing companies in America by Inc Magazine.

• We strive to be leaders in our industry; forward thinkers, dedicated and enthusiastic, and we believe that begins with the best people.

• We have offices in sunny South Florida and Manhattan, but we operate as one family unit.

• We offer a unique and creative culture and we encourage fun and excitement in everything we do.

View Open Positions