The National Association of Broadcasters is now accepting entries for the 30th annual Crystal Radio Awards.

The NAB Crystal Radio Awards are presented annually by the National Association of Broadcasters to U.S. NAB member radio stations. The award was established in 1987 to recognize radio stations for year-round commitment to local community service.

Finalists for the Crystal Radio Award are selected by a panel of judges representing broadcasting, community service organizations, and public relations firms. Selected from a pool of 50 finalists, 10 stations are selected for the award honoring their efforts to improve the quality of life in their local communities. The NAB Crystal Radio Award winners are announced during the Radio Luncheon held at the annual NAB Show in Las Vegas on April 25th.

Stations can enter online with a description of their community service efforts for the 2016 calendar year; submissions are due by January 31st. Fifty finalists will be announced in February.

Submit entries by clicking here.