Lon Helton, KKBQ in Houston, WUBE in Cincinnati, and KTTS in Springfield are among the winners that will be recognized at “The 50th Annual CMA Awards,” on November 2nd in Nashville. Here’s the complete list of who won.

National Personality of the Year —“Country Countdown USA” (Lon Helton), Westwood One
Major Market—“Chris Carr & Company” (Chris Carr, Jeff “Maverick” Bolen, and Kia Becht), KEEY, Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
Large Market—“The Big Dave Show” (David Chandler, Chelsie Shinkle, and Jason Statt), WUBE, Cincinnati, OH
Medium Market—“The Gator & StyckMan Program” (Gator Harrison, Greg “StyckMan” Owens and “Cowboy” Kyle Croft), WUSY, Chattanooga, TN
Small Market—“The Eddie Foxx Show” (Eddie Foxx and Sharon Green), WKSF, Asheville, NC

The 2016 CMA Radio Station of the Year winners are:
Major Market—KKBQ, Houston-Galveston, TX
Large Market—WUBE, Cincinnati, OH
Medium Market—WUSY, Chattanooga, TN
Small Market—KTTS, Springfield, MO